Skip to main content


Chair of Governors – Graeme Hunter

Safeguarding – Kath Thomas

Acting Head – Ron Hall

Parent governor- Kate Beckett

Parent governor- Tamara McCabe-Bloom

Staff governor- Michelle Jarvis

LA representative- Cllr Michael Williams

LA representative- Diane Reynolds

Community – Ruthie Grady

To contact the Chair of Governors Graeme Hunt please email at